This fascinating West Midlands midfield clash brings together two of the best teams in the league as Bruno Lage’s wolves welcome the Saints to Molineux. Read on to find out how to watch Wolves vs Southampton online and get a Premier League live stream no matter where in the world you are this weekend.

Wolves vs Southampton live stream

Date: Saturday January 15th

Kick-off time: 3pm GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST / 8:30pm IST / 2am AEDT / 4am NZDT

Venue: Molineux, Wolverhampton

Live broadcast: peacock tv (US)| FREE DAZN Trial (CA) | Optus Sports (AUS) | Spark Sport (NZ)

Watch Everywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Recent results have raised hopes of a dark horse in the contention for a European spot for both Wolves and Southampton. After a shaky start to the season, Wolves go into this match unbeaten in their last four in all competitions. A win today would keep the pressure up Manchester United and spurs over them.



Source link

Leave a Reply