Look, not everyone needs to see all of you tweets the whole time.

On Tuesday, Twitter announced a new feature that allows users to tweet exclusively to pre-selected followers. Dubbed the “Twitter Circle,” the limited test is being conducted globally and appears to be designed for cases where users explicitly don’t want their content to go viral.

“Some tweets are for everyone and others only for people you choose.” explained Twitter. “Became…



Source link

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.