It’s North London Derby time again, with Tottenham v Arsenal live streaming on Sunday. Both teams will be desperate for three points, not only for local bragging rights but also to keep their hopes of qualifying for the Champions League alive. However, it is questionable whether the game will even take place at this point.

Tottenham vs Arsenal live stream, date, time, channels

Tottenham vs Arsenal live stream will take place on Sunday 16 January.
time 4:30pm GMT / 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
• US — Watch peacock (Premium or Premium Plus subscription required)
• UK — Watch Sky Sports
• View anywhere – try it ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Arsenal have requested a postponement due to a lack of available players, with the Premier League due to make a decision on that today (Saturday).



Source link

Leave a Reply