Make a brave face, Kyle, it’s almost over. San Fran’s injury-related nightmares season ends with a home game in Arizona, and last year’s Super Bowl runner-up has nothing but pride to play. However, the Seahawks can still push for the number 1 in NFC. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a live stream of Seahawks vs 49ers and check out all of the NFL action from anywhere online today.

Seattle is currently below Green Bay and New Orleans in the overall standings, and seeing both Seahawks’ rivals losing today is challenging. Pete Carroll could instead choose to risk defeat and give Russell Wilson and his big guns a break before the playoff madness begins.

Seahawks vs 49ers Live Stream

Today’s Seattle Seahawks v San Francisco 49ers game begins at 4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT (9:25 p.m. GMT) at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. For full details on NFL live streaming and TV channels, see below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere Adding a …



Source link

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.