England coach Gareth Southgate will only need one point to secure a spot at next year’s World Cup in Qatar. Read on to learn how to watch San Marino v England online and get a livestream of the 2022 World Cup qualifiers no matter where you are in the world today.

San Marino vs England livestream

Date: Monday 15th November

Kick-off time: 7.45 p.m. GMT / 8.45 p.m. CET / 2.45 p.m. ET / 11.45 a.m. PT / 6.45 a.m. AEDT / 8.45 a.m. NZDT

Venue: Stadio Olimpico di Serravalle, Serravalle (San Marino)

Live broadcast: ITV (Great Britain) | ESPN Plus (USA) | Optus Sport (THE END)

Watch Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The opponents of the Three Lions are still one of the weakest teams in international football and have so far achieved an extraordinary goal difference of -35 goals in this qualifying round.



Source link

Leave a Reply