Are the Saints going for the # 1 seed and goodbye on the first round, or are they taking it easy and giving Drew Brees some extra rest? Because he looks like he needs it. Sean Payton has a tough decision to make and you can keep reading as we explain where to find a live stream of Saints vs Panthers and catch NFL action online from anywhere online today.

The Packers are in the NFC driver’s seat but New Orleans has a chance to overtake them in the standings but they’d have to win and Chicago to upset Green Bay. Given the way the packers have been playing lately, the better option for the NO might be to relax and go for seed # 2 or # 3.

Saints vs Panthers Live Stream

Today’s game between New Orleans Saints and Carolina Panthers begins at 4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT (9:25 p.m. GMT) at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, North Carolina. For full details on NFL live streaming and TV channels, see below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere Add a good VPN to…



Source link

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.