It is important for both teams that Zinedine Zidane’s men chase the title, while Unai Emery’s side need a win to secure a spot in next season’s Europa League. Follow our guide to watch Real Madrid v Villarreal live stream and catch the last league football action wherever you are today.

Real Madrid v Villarreal live stream

Date: Saturday May 22nd

Kick-off time: 6 p.m. CEST / 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. AEST / 4 a.m. NZST

Conference location: Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano, Madrid (Spain)

Live broadcast: La Liga TV (UK) / BeIN Sports FREE with a FuboTV test (UNITED STATES) / Kayo Sports (OUT)

View anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

A win for Real would put pressure on local rivals Atletico, who lead Zidane’s side by just two points and face relegation-threatened Real Valladolid in their last game this afternoon.



Source link

Leave a Reply