Rams vs Saints Live Stream: How to Watch NFL Week 11 Online Today

0
30

The Rams have lost three straight and will be without Cooper Kupp for the foreseeable future after putting their leading receiver on IR with an ankle injury. They travel to New Orleans this week to take on the Saints, who have lost their last two games. One of those bad luck ends on Sunday. Kick-off is announced 1 p.m. ET (12 p.m. CT, 10 a.m. PT) on Fox.

The game will be shown on Fox in the Los Angeles and New Orleans areas (according to 506 sports) on Live TV Streaming services, but there may be cases where you get blocked due to internet location error or just an added…



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here