Looking ahead to Azure in 2023 – virtualization review

0
39

Coffee Talk: What’s in store for Azure in 2023

Date: Friday, December 2 at 9am PT / 12pm ET

Be there live to qualify for a $5 Starbucks gift card!*

With so much happening on Microsoft’s Azure cloud platform – from security features to management and costs to compliance and licensing (and everything in between) – it’s hard to keep up!

Join our experts as they walk you through everything you need to know about Azure heading into 2023, so you can take advantage of all the great features and don’t get caught in any pitfalls. Don’t miss it!

Here is the AGENDA for the Coffee Talk:

9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
What’s in store for Azure in 2023

9:45 a.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. ET
The hottest third-party products

Join Now!

Our industry expert:


Brett Hargreaves, Head of Cloud Practice

Based in the UK, Brett Hargreaves is the Cloud Practice Lead for Iridium Consulting. …



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here