The New Zealand vs. Australia livestream is the T20 World Championship 2021 We didn’t expect the final, but that doesn’t make it any less exciting.

New Zealand vs. Australia livestream, DATE, TIME, CHANNELS

The New Zealand vs. Australia livestream will take place on Sunday (November 14th).
► Time 2:00 p.m. GMT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 a.m. PT
• USA – View on Willow via loop or Fubo.TV
• Great Britain – Watch Sky Sports
• See it anywhere – try it out ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free

Neither team were favorites before the tournament started, but that may have been unfair. After all, New Zealand ranks fourth in the world and Australia sixth – it’s not as if neither of them are hopeful.



Source link

Leave a Reply