Shrewsbury Town travels to Liverpool for the third round of the 2021/22 FA Cup on Sunday. The Reds are expected to set up a team of young people after Covid outbreaks and the start of the African Nations Cup, Jürgen Klopp left with an exhausted first XI. Liverpool v Shrewsbury Town is not televised in the UK but Australian football fans can Watch FA Cup games for free on 10play. Make sure you know how to watch a livestream of Liverpool vs Shrewsbury Town from anywhere with a VPN.

Livestream Liverpool versus Shrewsbury

Start: 2:00 p.m. GMT / 9:00 a.m. ET / midnight AEDT

Venue: Anfield Stadium, Liverpool

FREE Stream: 10play (Australia)

See Everywhere: Try ExpressVPN risk free

US stream: ESPN + ($ 6.99 / month)

UK stream: Not on TV

With Mo Salah, Sadio Mane and Naby Keita everyone is taking part in the African Nations Cup 2022, Liverpool team selection is for everyone. What we do know is that the game will take place on Sunday despite Liverpool having their final Carabao Cup semi-final against …



Source link

Leave a Reply