Live stream Liverpool vs Brentford is not just a story of two cities, but a story of two teams in very different positions in the Premier League. The Reds are currently in third place and will be hoping to gain ground against Manchester City and Chelsea in a bid for the title. Meanwhile, the bees are hovering around in the middle of the table.

Liverpool vs Brentford live stream, date, time, channels

Live stream Liverpool vs Brentford will take place on Sunday 16th January.
time 2pm GMT / 9am ET / 6am PT
• US — View the US via loop or Fubo.TV
• View anywhere – try it ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Brentford have lost three of their last four Premier League games, including a disheartening loss to Southampton earlier this week. The club are in weaker form than they did in their first meeting with Liverpool in September and came away with a draw. Thomas Frank can be relieved that his side appear to have stepped out of the relegation zone in their first season after promotion to the top flight, despite…



Source link

Leave a Reply