Live stream Liverpool vs Manchester City: How to watch Community Shield 2022…

0
23

FA Cup winners Liverpool and Premier League champions Manchester City face off in the 100th edition of the Community Shield, the traditional start of the new season. After signing Darwin Núñez and Erling Haaland for mega-bucks this summer, it feels like a new chapter for both teams, who played three thrillers last season and scored 13 goals in the process. Read on as we explain how you can watch a live stream of Community Shield 2022 wherever you are today – including ways to do so Watch Liverpool vs Manchester City absolutely FREE.

Community Shield Live Stream 2022

Game: Liverpool vs Manchester City

Date: Saturday July 30th

Time: 5pm BST (local) / 12pm ET / 9am PT / 9:30pm IST / 2am AEST

Venue: King Power Stadium, Leicester

FREE Live Stream: ITV hub (opens in new tab) (Great Britain) | FREE trial of Paramount Plus (opens in new tab) (AU)

Watch Everywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Global streams: ESPN Plus (United States) | Sony live (opens in new tab) (A) | SN now (CA) | be in sports

[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Reply