The Chicago Bears (3-7) are favorites to break their five-game losing streak when they visit the winless Detroit Lions (0-9) this Thursday. Lions vs Bears – the first of three delicious Thanksgiving holiday matches – starts at 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT. Make sure you know how to watch a Lions vs. Bears livestream from anywhere in the world. In some places you can even watch for free – we’ll show you how with a VPN under.

Lions vs. Bears Livestream:

Date: Thursday, November 25th, 2021

Time: 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. GMT / 3:30 a.m. AEST

Venue: Ford Field, Detroit, Michigan

Free Stream Trial: Kayo sports (Australia) / DAZN (Canada)

Watch anywhere: ExpressVPN

US streams: Peacock television| Fubo

UK streams: now | NFL game pass

Canadian NFL fans can stream Lions vs. Bears for free DAZN with this 30-day free trial version. It’s also available for free on Kayo Sports with a 14-day free trial for Australians. Canadians and Australians are trying from abroad Use a VPN to access the streams.



Source link

Leave a Reply