Novak Djokovic and Daniil Medvedev swap individual awards for national pride in the long-delayed Davis Cup final, the last great honor of the 2021 tennis season. It’s a fast-paced tennis festival like no other. So, check out how to watch a live stream of the Davis Cup Finals from anywhere – including ways to watch the tennis absolutely FREE.

Watch the Davis Cup Final 2021

Events: November 25th – December 5th

Daily start times: 10 a.m. CET / 9 a.m. GMT / 4 a.m. ET / 1 a.m. PT / 8 p.m. AEDT / 10 p.m. NZDT (full schedule below)

Venues: Madrid Arena, Madrid, Spain; Pala Alpitour, Turin, Italy; Olympiahalle, Innsbruck, Austria

FREE livestream: 9Now (AU)

Global livestreams: Davis Cup television (AU, CA, USA, UK) | Discovery + (Great Britain) | CBS Sports Network via fuboTV FREE trial (USA) | SN now + (CA)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

The iconic punchbowl trophy has not been seen in Russia since the days of Nikolay Davydenko and Marat Safin, but they will make some stops with Medvedev and number 2 in the world rankings. 5 …



Source link

Leave a Reply