If a New Years Eve party is really worth it, the late the great Dick Clark’s annual jamboree is it, and this year it’s bigger than ever thanks to an exciting addition to San Juan to mark the 500th anniversary of the Walled City. Puerto Rico’s King of Reggaetón Daddy Yankee is definitely not going to get in the mood so read on as we explain how to watch Dick Clark’s New Years Eve Rockin ‘Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2022 from anywhere – inclusive free.

Watch Dick Clark’s New Years Eve Rockin ‘Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2022

Date: Friday December 31st

Time: 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. PT

Host cities: New York City / Los Angeles / New Orleans, United States; San Juan, Puerto Rico

Live broadcast: ABC or via FREE FuboTV trial (US)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free for 30 days

Fantasy Island star Roselyn Sanchez will co-host Distrito T-Mobile, and all-rounder Billy Porter will be running (and performing) the Mississippi River in New Orleans …



Source link

Leave a Reply