Photo


PhotoScammers are exploiting a bug on both the Mac and Windows versions of Firefox to dupe users into thinking their systems will be disabled if they don’t take action. 

Users have reported seeing the following message appear on their screens after visiting a website, according to Ars Technica



Source link