The Dallas Cowboys will be in a major holiday showdown with the Las Vegas Raiders on Thursday at AT&T Stadium in Texas. Cowboys vs Raiders – the second of three delicious Thanksgiving holiday matches – starts at 4:25 p.m. ET / 9:25 p.m. GMT. Make sure you know how to watch a live stream of Cowboys vs Raiders from anywhere in the world. In some places you can even watch for free – we’ll show you how to do it below.

Cowboys vs. Raiders Livestream:

Date: Thursday, November 25th, 2021

Time: 4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT / 9:25 p.m. GMT / 7:25 a.m. AEST

Venue: AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas

Free Stream Trial: Kayo sports (Australia) / DAZN (Canada)

Watch anywhere: ExpressVPN

US streams: Peacock television| Fubo

UK streams: now | NFL game pass

Canadian NFL fans can stream Cowboys vs Raiders for free DAZN with this 30-day free trial version. It’s also available for free on Kayo Sports with a 14-day free trial for Australians. Canadians and Australians are trying from abroad Use a VPN to access the streams.



Source link

Leave a Reply