Coventry City will face championship rivals Derby County in the third round of the 2021/22 FA Cup on Saturday. Rams manager Wayne Rooney believes his team is “taking the FA Cup seriously” so it should be a crashing local commotion. Unfortunately, the game won’t be televised in the UK – but Australian football fans can Watch FA Cup games 100 percent free on 10play. Make sure you know how to watch a Derby County v Coventry City livestream from anywhere with a VPN.

Coventry vs Derby County Livestream

Date: Saturday, January 8, 2022

Start: 12:30 p.m. GMT / 7:30 a.m. ET / 11:30 p.m. AEDT

Venue: Coventry Building Society Arena

FREE Stream: 10play (Australia)

See Everywhere: Try ExpressVPN risk free

US stream: ESPN + ($ 6.99 / month)

UK stream: Not on TV

Wazzas Derby County goes into the duel on Saturday after three wins from the last four league games. Your 21 point deduction can go for an afternoon with the likes of Tom Lawrence, Ravel Morrison, Phil Jagielka, Richard …



Source link

Leave a Reply