Bears vs Falcons live stream: How to watch NFL Week 11 today

0
35

The Bears have lost three straight seasons but have been one of the most entertaining teams in the NFL during that time for unlocking sophomore quarterback Justin Fields. The Bears have averaged more than 30 points per game during their losing streak, with Fields running nearly 400 yards. As the fields run wild, the bears are first in the league when it comes to haste. Who is second? The Falcons, who have their own threat with Marcus Mariota as quarterback. Kick-off on Sunday in Atlanta is scheduled 1 p.m. ET (12 p.m. CT, 10 a.m. PT) on Fox.

The game will be shown on Fox in Chicago and…



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here