2022 seems to be starting with a bang, with the first Premier League game of the new year a particularly juicy encounter in the Emirates. Read on to find out how to watch a live stream of Arsenal vs Man City and enjoy the Premier League no matter where you are in the world today.

A huge surge in recent form has seen Mikel Artetas Gunners emerge as true top-four contenders, but this lunchtime clash should be their biggest test of the season so far.

Arsenal vs. Man City Livestream

Date: Saturday 1st January

Kick-off time: 12.30 p.m. GMT / 7.30 a.m. EST / 4.30 a.m. PST / 6 p.m. IST / 11.30 p.m. AEDT (Sun) / 1.30 a.m. NZDT (Sun)

Venue: Emirates Stadium, London

Live broadcast: BT Sport (Great Britain) | USA network (available on Sling TV) (USA) | DAZN (CA) | Optus Sport (OFF) | Spark sport (New Zealand)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free



Source link

Leave a Reply